All pupils are divided into one of four house teams: Baird, Goldsmiths, Johnson and Trobridge, House team assemblies are held each term and house points are awarded for good manners, kindness to others, effort in class and behaviour.  Each term the house team with the most points gets to participate in an activities afternoon (activities offered include Art, ICT, Film, Sport and Dance).