Miss Honor Beck Headteacher –Overall Responsibility for Safeguarding, Finance, Personnel & Strategic Leadership, Teaching & Learning
Mrs Lisa Egan Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion Manager, TA’s Line Manager, Behaviour &.Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Fiona Montgomery Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion Manager, TA’s Line Manager, Behaviour & Child Protection & Looked After Children. Responsible for Catholic Life of the School
Miss Kara Joseph Assistant Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Assessment, Behaviour, Curriculum Development , Students & Volunteers.
Ms Theresa Kirwan Inclusion Support / Learning & Parent/Carer Support
Mrs Anne Quigg Attendance, Admissions & School Support
Mrs Janet Kew Finance & Facilities Manager
Mrs Marian Lynott Finance & Admin Officer
Mrs Patricia Newman Admin Support (Part Time)
Mrs Vanessa Grey Nursery Teacher 
Mrs Cathy Keville Reception 1 Class Teacher (Phase Leader for EYFS)
Miss Maria Moreira Reception 2 Class Teacher 
Mrs Margaret Griffiths Year 1 Class Teacher 
Ms Jane Collins Year 1 Class Teacher 
Miss Sinead Lay Year 2 Class Teacher (Phase Leader for 1 & 2 and Curriculum Development).
Miss Ciara McAndrew Year 2 Class Teacher   
Miss Colette Malone Year 3 Intervention and Phase Leader for Year 3 & 4
Mrs Laura Lopes Year 3 Class Teacher
Miss Janet Amponsah Year 3 Class Teacher 
Miss Elena Parente Year 4 Class Teacher  
Ms Debbie Fadipe Year 4 Class Teacher 
Mrs Iwona Minor Year 5 Class Teacher 
Mrs Fiona McKnight Posner Year 5 Class Teacher 
Miss Kathryn Kessler Year 6 Class Teacher
Mr Stephen Scannell Year 6 Class Teacher  
Mrs Margaret Sullivan PPA Teacher (Part Time) (Geography)
Mrs Elaine Headd-McDermott Part Time Teacher (Year 6 )
Mrs Christine McClenaghan Part Time Teacher (Year 6)
Mrs Christine O’ Malley Part Time Teacher
Mrs Anita Finnerty Library Assistant
Mrs Maria Andretta Learning Support
Mrs Theresa Aniebonam Learning Support
Mrs Josephine Blaker Learning Support
Mrs Helena Bravo Learning Support
Miss Kacey Brennan Learning Support
Mrs Helen Carey Learning Support
Mrs Nadia Da Gama Learning Support
Mrs Marzena Domzalska Learning Support
Mrs Helena Donovan Learning Support / Chaplaincy & RE Support
Mr Theo Fearon Learning Support
Mrs Patricia Glynn EYFS Nursery Nurse
Mrs Fiona Hayllar Learning Support
Mr Luke Holland Learning Support
Mrs Mary Hunt Learning Support
Miss Kaprice Johnson-Albert Learning Support
Mrs Nita Kalawadia Learning Support
Miss Nanette King Learning Support
Mrs Sylwia Linskey Learning Support
Miss Theresa Lonergan Learning Support
Mrs Caroline McEvoy Learning Support
Mrs Christine Morris Learning Support/Breakfast Club
Miss Samantha Morris Learning  Support & After School Club
Mrs Annabella Oliver Learning Support / Breakfast Club
Mrs Pat Parente Learning Support
Mrs Caroline Pascoe Welfare/ Learning Support / Breakfast Club
Mr Joseph Pascoe Learning Support / PE
Mrs Edyta Peronska Learning Support
Mrs Marita Shanthakumar Learning Support
Mrs Christine Smith Learning Support
Miss Christiana Tian Learning Support
Mrs Magi Vijeyanathan Learning Support (Nursery)
Miss Katie Webster Learning Support
Mrs Lidia Miron After School Club
Miss Kiera O’ Reilly After School Club
Mr Timothy O’ Sullivan Caretaker
Mrs Indira Changela Lunchtime Supervisor


Other Regular Staff  
Mr John Carey Caretaker (Contractor)