AUTUMN TERM 2021

Inset Day:  Wednesday 1st September 2021

First Day for Children: Thursday 2ndSeptember 2021

Friday 22nd October: school closure in lieu of Bank Holiday that falls in May half term (3rd June)

 Half Term Holiday:  Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day:  Monday 1st November 2021

Term Ends for School: Friday 17th December 2021 – 2.00 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2022

 Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

First Day for Children: Wednesday 5th January 2022

 Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

 Term Ends for School: Friday 1st April 2022 – 2.00 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2022

 First Day for Children: Tuesday 19th April 2022

  May Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022

 Half Term Holiday:  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

  Term Ends for School:  Thursday 21st July 2022 – 2.00 p.m.

Inset Day: Friday 22nd July 2022